14 Feb 2015

Team India Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

In the midst of the continuous Test arrangement in the middle of India and Australia everyone's eyes are presently at the end of the day on the cricket World Measure 2015. The BCCI has declared the rundown of last 15 players who will be participating On the planet to be held in Australia and New Zealand beginning from February not long from now. Sadly the saint of the 2011 World Container, Yuvraj Singh was not ready to make it to the rundown which comprises of genuinely new names. Beginning from fourteenth February World Measure 2015 will see group India lead by MS Dhoni. Picked by the 5 part choice board of trustees which sheets Sandeep Patil (administrator), Roger Binny, Rajinder Singh Hans, Saba Karim and Vikram Rathore Indian World Container squad has taking after names. 

Team India Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

As there were new going on, Ravindra Jadeja will be introduce in the group yet the danger is he can be made to sit as additional in the matches. Making it to the rundown Bhuvneshwar Kumar has given trusts as his vicinity because of his damage was dubious. All the eyes were on captain Dhoni's vicinity in the group yet there were insignificant questions about it.

                                    Team India Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

 1.MS Dhoni (C,Wk)
 2.Shikhar Dhawan
 3.Rohit Sharma
 4.Ajinkya Rahane
 5.Suresh Raina
 6.Virat Kohli
 7.Ambati Rayudu
 8.Ravindra Jadeja
 9.R Ashwin
 10.Akshar Patel
 11.Stuart Binny
 12.Umesh Yadav
 13.Bhuvneshwar Kumar
 14.Mohit Sharma
 15.Mohammed Shami


On the planet Measure 2015 season Indian side will be driven by one of the best commanders in short organization cricket. Kohli and Sharma once more made it to the squad. They were likewise introduce in the 2011 World Mug group. Numerous will be discouraged which conclusion of names of veterans like Sehwag, Bhajji and Yuvi however there beneath normal execution in the late days is to be faulted and not the panel. In the most recent month of 2014 plausible 30 man squad for the World Mug was reported. Among those the aforementioned are the 15 players who made to the national group. Batsmen Kedar Jadhav, Manoj Tiwary, Manish Pandey and Murali Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha, Robin Uthappa and Sanju Samson and bowlers Parvez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Amit Mishra and Kuldeep Yadav are not in the national group.

No comments:

Post a Comment